## LSPA Lifetime Achievement Award

• 2013 - Larry Feldman, GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

## LSPA Member Award

- 2013 Dot McGlincy, Cumberland Farms and Marilyn Wade, URS Corporation
- 2012 Phil Warner, Hydro-Geo-Chemical Environmental; Val Tillinghast, O'Reilly Talbot & Okun Assoc. Inc., and Jim Kinch, Alpha Analytical
- 2011 Elizabeth Martin, Watermark Environmental
- 2010 J. Andrew Irwin, IRWIN Engineers, Inc.
- 2009 Susan D. Chapnick, NEH, Inc.
- 2008 Matthew Hackman, Matthew Hackman, PE, CHMM
- 2007 Michelle N. O'Brien, Esq., Mackie Shea O'Brien, PC
- 2006 Carol Bois, Bois Consulting Company, Inc
- 2005 Wesley E. Stimpson, WES Associates
- 2004 R. Duff Collins, Woodard & Curran

### LSPA Contribution to the Practice Award (2012 is the first year of this new award category)

• 2012 - Professor Gary Robbins, Ram's Horn Educational and Virtual Groundwater Academy

#### LSPA Service Award (this award category was formerly the Sponsor Award)

- 2013 GEI Consultants, Inc. and Haley & Aldrich
- 2012 No Award presented
- 2011 Alpha Analytical Labs, Westborough, MA
- 2010 No Award Presented
- 2009 NewStream, LLC
- 2008 Alpha Analytical Labs, Westborough, MA
- 2007 Groundwater Analytical, Inc., Buzzards Bay, MA
- 2006 Nixon Peabody, LLP, Boston, MA
- 2005 Bowditch & Dewey, Framingham, MA
- 2004 Alpha Analytical Labs, Westborough, MA

# Regulator Award (this award category is now embodied in the Contribution to the Practice Award or the Lifetime Achievement Award)

- 2011 -James Colman, Assistant Commissioner, Bureau of Waste Prevention, MassDEP
- 2011 -Richard Chalpin, Regional Director, Northeast Regional Office, MassDEP
- 2010 Gerard Martin, MassDEP
- 2009 Elizabeth J. Callahan, MassDEP
- 2008 Timothy P. Murray, Lt. Governor, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
- 2007 Susan Fessenden, MassDEP Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup
- 2006 Janine Commerford, MassDEP Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup
- 2005 Paul W. Locke, MassDEP Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup
- 2004 John J. Fitzgerald, MassDEP Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup

## Client Firm Award (this award category is now embodied in the Service Award or Contribution to the Practice Award)

- 2011 -City of New Bedford, MA Office of Environmental Stewardship
- 2010 City of Worcester
- 2009 Alexandria Real Estate Equities
- 2008 No Award Presented
- 2007 MassDevelopment, Boston, MA
- 2006 Western Massachusetts Electric Company, West Springfield, MA
- 2005 National Grid, Westborough, MA
- 2004 Raytheon Companies, Waltham, MA